Men At Work - Cargo "Overkill" "Dr. Heckyl and Mr. Jive" "It's a Mistake" 1983 80s Vinyl Record Album LP

$19.57 $27.95

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Jun 08 - Jun 15

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
Artist: Men At Work
Title: Cargo

Men At Work's 1983 followup to their hugely successful debut album. While this
record did not yield as many mega-hits, it still contained several singles,
including the fantastic "Overkill."

This record is in prime condition, with just a few light surface scuffs that
don't affect playback. Contains the original printed inner sleeve. The outer
sleeve just has a bit of edge and corner wear from age.


Track List:
A1 Dr. Heckyll & Mr. Jive 4:38
A2 Overkill 3:44
A3 Settle Down My Boy 3:30
A4 Upstairs In My House 4:02
A5 No Sign Of Yesterday 6:09
B1 It's A Mistake 4:33
B2 High Wire 3:00
B3 Blue For You 3:53
B4 I Like To 4:01
B5 No Restrictions 4:29

Year: 1983
Cat. #: Columbia – QC 38660

Condition: Media: VG+/Sleeve: VG+

TERMS OF SALE: Record has been cleaned and is in a new clear poly sleeve for
protection. Will be shipping in a record mailer with a cardboard insert for
protection. USPS Media Mail or upgrade to Priority Mail at checkout.

All records are inspected and Six Degrees of Toto aims to only list records
that will play through without skipping. Sometimes surface wear, scuffs, and
hairline scratches cause background noise or distortion, and this will be noted
in the description and the record will be graded and priced accordingly.

Great Father's Day/ Dad Day Gift!

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5