Jane Fonda's Workout Record by Various Artists Vinyl Album in a Glass Frame

$24.5 $35

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Jun 11 - Jun 18

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
This is "Jane Fonda's Workout Record", a double vinyl album by Various
Artists, mounted in a glass frame. Released in 1981, this album contains two
versions of each song, one for a beginner workout and one more advanced. Songs
include "Can You Feel It" by The Jacksons, "In Your Letter" by REO Speedwagon
and "Stomp" by The Brothers Johnson.

The multicolored album jacket is mounted on a white mat board backing and is
housed in a textured brown composite frame. On your wall, it measures 17.5
inches wide, 19.5 inches tall and 1.5 inches thick. All measurements are

At Wheelhouse Creations, we prefer to work with used copies of recordings and
repurposed frames to give each piece a unique retro look and feel.

Thank you for considering this listing!

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5