Georgia Sattelites- Open All Night- Cassette (1988)/ Elektra/ 9- 60793-4/ G+

$19.99 $28.56

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Jun 11 - Jun 18

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
Georgia Sattelites- Open All Night
Cassette (1988)

Condition: G+

The Georgia Satellites are an American Southern rock band from Atlanta,
Georgia. They achieved mainstream success with their 1986 self-titled debut
album, featuring their best-known single "Keep Your Hands to Yourself", which
peaked at #2 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Despite no new studio recordings since 1997, nor an album featuring original
material since 1989, The Georgia Satellites continue to perform live. The band,
which has broken up and reformed a few times, has experienced numerous lineup
changes in their career, with lead guitarist and vocalist Rick Richards being
the only constant member. Their current lineup includes Richards, drummer Todd
Johnston, lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Fred McNeal and bassist Bruce

Track Listing

Side A

A1 Open All Night
A2 Sheila
A3 Whole Lotta Shakin'
Piano – Ian McLagan
A4 Cool Inside
A5 Don't Pass Me By
Piano – Ian McLagan
A6 My Baby

Side B

B1 Mon Cheri
B2 Down And Down
B3 Dunk 'n' Dine
B4 Baby So Fine
B5 Hand To Mouth (Piano – Ian McLagan)

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5