Bruce Springsteen, "Born In The U.S.A.", Vintage 12" Vinyl LP Original 1984 1st US Press QC-38653

$21 $30

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Jun 11 - Jun 18

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
Quintessential 80's album.

Jacket is still in the original shrink wrap with the hype sticker, has typical
shelf wear, hardly noticeable, VG+ condition.

Vinyl has some light superficial marks not effecting play, also a strong VG+

Original 1984 1st US press with the original custom inner sleeve and lyric

Track List:

A1 Born In The U.S.A.
Piano – Danny Federici
A2 Cover Me
Backing Vocals – La Bamba*
A3 Darlington County 4:48
A4 Working On The Highway 3:11
A5 Downbound Train 3:35
A6 I'm On Fire 2:36
B1 No Surrender
Backing Vocals – La Bamba*
B2 Bobby Jean 3:46
B3 I'm Goin' Down 3:29
B4 Glory Days 4:15
B5 Dancing In The Dark 4:01
B6 My Hometown
Backing Vocals – Ruth Jackson

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5